10 Under 40 Winners!

I’m proud to announce the new Top 10 Under 40 Winners! The sheer number of deserving nominees  made the selection process challenging for the judges, as always. I can truly say Siouxland is fortunate to have so many talented young professionals that care so much for their community.

Now to introduce our winners…

Kodi Benson

Cynthia Nelson

Emily Vondrak

Sandra Granger

Corey Larkin

Peggy La

TaRae Gardner

Michael Harman

Maria Guzman 

Sheenah Tonga

Beyond sharing their stories, it is important to help them get as much traction as possible with the wonderful work that they are doing in Siouxland. In the following pages, you’ll find out how you can support their efforts and get involved. I encourage you to reach out to them. Share your thoughts and ideas. Maybe there is an introduction you can make or resources you can provide. Every little bit helps. Also, consider sharing their Facebook posts that will pop up over the next few weeks to help them, and the work they are doing, get even more exposure. Together, as a community, we can go further. 

I couldn’t be more grateful to have so many outstanding young people in our community that are dedicated to making this world a better place to live in.

Congratulations to this year’s winners! 

See an article you like?

Share it with your friends on Facebook and make sure to like our page while you are there so that you don't miss out on other great stories.

You'll find us here >>>